Saturday, November 17, 2018

2018 AFL Championship Umpires

The following four minor league umpires officiated Saturday's Arizona Fall League Championship Game at Scottsdale Stadium. The 2018 AFL staff featured 13 officials from Triple-A Baseball's International (IL) and Pacific Coast (PCL) Leagues (and two umpires from Nippon Professional Baseball).

Related Post2018 Arizona Fall League Umpire Roster
Related PostAFL Welcomes NPB (Japan) Umpires

2018 AFL Championship Game Umpires
HP: John Bacon, IL. 2017 Spring, 2018 MiLB Postseason.
1B: Dan Merzel, IL. 2017 Spring, 2018 MiLB Postseason.
2B: Jeremy Riggs, IL. 2018 MiLB Postseason.
3B: Bryan Fields, PCL. 2017 AFL, 2017 AFL Championship Game.


Post a Comment