Umpire Profiles

The following table includes MLB umpire roster information. To sort a column, click the column header. UEFL Umpire Profiles are available by clicking on the designated umpire's name. Umpire Crews are also listed.

#: Corresponds to the umpire's uniform (sleeve) number.
Umpire: Name in the form of (last, first). Click the link to access the UEFL Profile for this umpire.
Level: Whether the umpire is a full-time MLB staff member or a AAA fill-in/call-up.
Crew Chief: Whether the umpire has been designated as a regular season Crew Chief.
2014 Crew: A common identifier used to group four umpires together, when available.

# Umpire Level Crew Chief 2014 Crew

01 Dreckman, Bruce MLB No Welke

02 Bellino, Dan MLB No Kellogg

03 Welke, Tim MLB Yes Welke

04 Fairchild, Chad MLB No Miller

05 Scott, Dale MLB Yes Scott

06 Carlson, Mark MLB No Nelson

07 O'Nora, Brian MLB No Kellogg

08 Kellogg, Jeff MLB Yes Kellogg

09 Gorman, Brian MLB Yes Gorman

10 Cuzzi, Phil MLB No Davis

11 Randazzo, Tony MLB No Gorman

12 Davis, Gerry MLB Yes Davis

13 Tichenor, Todd MLB No Welke

14 Wegner, Mark MLB No Winters

15 Hickox, Ed MLB No DeMuth

16 DiMuro, Mike MLB No Layne

17 Hirschbeck, John MLB Yes Hirschbeck

18 Pattillo, Marcus AAA No

19 Carapazza, Vic MLB No Miller

20 Hallion, Tom MLB Yes Hallion

21 Wendelstedt, Hunter MLB No Layne

22 West, Joe MLB Yes West

23 Barksdale, Lance MLB No Cederstrom

24 Layne, Jerry MLB Yes Layne

25 Culbreth, Fieldin MLB Yes Culbreth

26 Miller, Bill MLB Yes Miller

27 Vanover, Larry MLB Yes McClelland

28 Wolf, Jim MLB No Gorman

29 Barber, Sean AAA No

30 Drake, Rob MLB No West

31 Hoberg, Pat AAA No

32 DeMuth, Dana MLB Yes DeMuth

33 Winters, Mike MLB Yes Winters

34 Holbrook, Sam MLB No West



38 Cederstrom, Gary MLB Yes Cederstrom 824
39 Nauert, Paul MLB No McClelland 18
40 Gosney, Jeff AAA No
41 Meals, Jerry MLB Yes Meals 34
43 Schrieber, Paul MLB No Barrett1-2
44 Danley, Kerwin MLB No Cederstrom 1-2
45 Nelson, Jeff MLB Yes Nelson 68
46 Kulpa, Ron MLB No DeMuth 00
47 Morales, Gabe AAA No
48 Johnson, Anthony AAA No
49 Fletcher, Andy MLB No Winters 14
50 Emmel, Paul MLB No Meals 52
51 Hudson, Marvin MLB No Joyce 38
52 Welke, Bill MLB No Hirschbeck 34
53 Gibson, Greg MLB No Davis 310
54 Bucknor, CB MLB No Scott 28
55 Hernandez, Angel MLB No McClelland 05
56 Cooper, Eric MLB No Hallion 10
57 Everitt, Mike MLB No Miller 411
58 Iassogna, Dan MLB No Scott 410
59 Byrne, Jon AAA No
60 Foster, Marty MLB No West 55
61 Davidson, Bob MLB No Hirschbeck 66
62 Whitson, Chad AAA No
63 Diaz, Laz MLB No Nelson 2-4
64 Porter, Alan MLB No West 3-4
65 Barrett, Ted MLB Yes Barrett 06
66 Joyce, Jim MLB Yes Joyce 19
67 Buckminster, Seth AAA No
68 Guccione, Chris MLB No Hallion 07
70 Reyburn, DJ MLB No Kellogg 57
71 Baker, Jordan MLB No Meals 3-1
72 Marquez, Alfonso MLB No Barrett 515
73 Gibson, Tripp MLB No
74 Tumpane, John AAA No z 00
75 Woodring, Tom AAA No
76 Muchlinski, Mike MLB No Winters 1-2
77 Reynolds, Jim MLB No Culbreth 02
78 Hamari, Adam AAA No
79 Gonzalez, Manny MLB No Culbreth 1-2
80 Johnson, Adrian MLB No McClelland 00
81 Wolcott, Quinn MLB No Davis 1-2
82 Fagan, Clint AAA No z 1-2
83 Estabrook, Mike MLB No Layne 38


85 Scheurwater, Stu AAA No
86 Rackley, David MLB No z 15
87 Barry, Scott MLB No Nelson 16
88 Eddings, Doug MLB No Joyce 28
89 Blaser, Cory MLB No Joyce 00
90 Ripperger, Mark MLB No z 1-2
91 Knight, Brian MLB No Culbreth 60
92 Hoye, James MLB No Hirschbeck 26
93 Little, Will MLB No Barrett 26
94 Barrett, Lance MLB No DeMuth 511
95 Timmons, Tim MLB No Welke 46
96 Segal, Chris AAA No z 00
97 May, Ben AAA No
98 Conroy, Chris MLB NoCederstrom 13
99 Basner, Toby AAA No z 00

Umpires by 2014 MLB Crew Grouping.

CrewCrew ChiefUmpire 2Umpire 3Umpire 4
Crew A45 Nelson, Jeff63 Diaz, Laz6 Carlson, Mark87 Barry, Scott
Crew B6 Miller, Bill57 Everitt, Mike4 Fairchild, Chad19 Carapazza, Vic
Crew C65 Barrett, Ted72 Marquez, Alfonso43 Schrieber, Paul93 Will Little [AAA]
Crew D66 Joyce, Jim88 Eddings, Doug51 Hudson, Marvin89 Blaser, Cory
Crew E8 Kellogg, Jeff7 O'Nora, Brian2 Bellino, Dan70 Reyburn, D.J.
Crew F27 Vanover, Larry55 Hernandez, Angel39 Nauert, Paul80 Johnson, Adrian
Crew G32 DeMuth, Dana46 Kulpa, Ron15 Hickox, Ed94 Barrett, Lance
Crew H9 Gorman, Brian11 Randazo, Tony28 Wolf, Jim86 Rackley, David
Crew I38 Gary Cederstrom44 Kerwin Danley23 Lance Barksdale[AAA Rover]
Crew J41 Meals, Jerry50 Emmel, Paul98 Conroy, Chris (I)71 Baker, Jordan
Crew K20 Hallion, Tom56 Cooper, Eric68 Guccione, Chris[AAA Rover]
Crew L25 Culbreth, Fieldin77 Reynolds, Jim91 Knight, Brian79 Gonzalez, Manny
Crew M33 Winters, Mike47 Wegner, Mark49 Fletcher, Andy76 Muchlinski, Mike
Crew N12 Davis, Gerry53 Gibson, Greg10 Cuzzi, Phil81 Wolcott, Quinn
Crew O24 Layne, Jerry21 Wendelstedt, Hunter16 DiMuro, Mike83 Estabrook, Mike
Crew P5 Scott, Dale58 Iassogna, Dan54 Bucknor, CB[AAA Rover]
Crew Q22 West, Joe60 Foster, Marty30 Drake, Rob64 Porter, Alan
Crew R3 Welke, Tim1 Dreckman, Bruce95 Timmons, Tim13 Tichenor, Todd
Crew S17 Hirschbeck, John*61 Davidson, BobWelke, Bill92 Hoye, James
[DL]36 McClelland, Tim (F)

[BL/DL]*17 Hirschbeck, John (S)34 Holbrook, Sam (Q)

Historical Profiles:
McClelland, Tim (2015)
Darling, Gary (2014)
Bell, Wally (2013)
Runge, Brian (2013)


Russ said...

Lollo is no longer a Triple A Umpire

Russ said...

Number Changes:

Wegner- 47 to 14
Miller- 14 back to 26
Knight- 91 to 30
Drake- 30 to ?????

Z313 said...

The following AAA guys are up for the opening series:

Clint Fagan
Chris Conroy
John Tumpane
Corey Blaser

JaxRolo said...

I thought Tripp Gibson had a #?

Efrain Mendez said...

Congrats Tumpane

Efrain Mendez said...

Congrats Tumpane

Post a Comment